Reviews

Note: we update this page periodically from Airbnb. For the most current reviews, please see our listings there.

 

Recent Reviews for Apartamento El Cielo

Aaron – December 2018
Absolutely the best Airbnb I have ever been in. Juan and Mark are very flexible and warm, and they are the most amazing hosts.

Alice – December 2018
Amazingly clean and adorable place in Oakland located 2 minutes away from the highway. It’s perfect for leisure or business. Communication with Juan and Mark were quick and straight forward. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay. Totally recommend and will come back here if I ever visit SF again!

Conor – November 2018
Wonderful hosts and a stunning place. A well hidden getaway!

Elizabeth – October 2018
Juan and Mark are amazing hosts. This was my first Airbnb experience, and I wasn’t sure how it would go. The instructions on the location, parking, and how to retrieve the key we’re beautifully done and even Illustrated with pictures! The space Juan and Mark created is private, has beautiful views, is thoughtfully decorated, immaculately clean, fully stocked with everything you could need for cooking, bathing, or relaxing and watching Netflix or getting online. Whenever I had a question, I was answered within moments through the airbnb site, and Mark even brought us fresh oranges from the orange trees in their yard. my husband commented that the oranges were the best oranges he had ever tasted. They made a juicer available in the unit, so we were able to make fresh squeezed orange juice in the morning! It was almost hard to go out and explore in the city because the space was so beautiful and had everything you could want for a weekend getaway. I highly recommend staying here if you would like a peaceful retreat, a weekend getaway, or just a beautiful place to rest while you’re visiting San Francisco or the Berkeley / Oakland area. I will definitely look into staying at their other Airbnb locations in the future!

Victoria – October 2018
This place is awesome. Super easy to check in at any time and the views are amazing. There really isn’t a thing I would change. I really appreciated the friendly and fast responses to any questions I had. Thank you! I highly recommend.

See more reviews at Airbnb.

 


Recent Reviews for Casa Charango de Mango

Daniel – November 2018
We had a wonderful stay in Juan’s lovely home. I stayed in the home with my wife and two children and everyone enjoyed relaxing by the pool. It was clear that this property was recently remodeled and everything is brand new. Juan was also very responsive when we had questions. The kitchen is also very well stocked if you enjoy cooking at home. If not, the home is also conveniently located to restaurants and bars (within walking distance). I would highly recommend!

Michael – November 2018
Perfect home with anything you need for a relaxing stay. Stylish and with much love designed. We will stay again.

Cristal – October 2018
Casa Charango de Mango was a delight to stay. The thoughtfulness in every detail was impeccable, the home was welcoming and very clean, the detail in the interior qualities, from the bedding to the towels to the color choices in each room made it so inviting and was above expectations. The pool was a delight to jump in after a long day. BEAUTIFUL HOME, Will book again if available. You won’t be disappointed with Casa Charango de Mango. 5 stars to the homeowners!

See more reviews at Airbnb.


Recent Reviews for Casa Azahara

Gary – November 2018
Beautiful and well furnished and immaculate home, complete everything you would need, just bring your clothes. We contacted the hosts about the lack of wine glasses and a large size coffee pot, and the next day they sent 12 wine glasses and a 10 cup coffee maker to the house via Amazon. Talk about service with a smile. Great hosts. Pool and hot tub were is beautiful shape and the yard has obviously been well done. Beautiful multi-colored solar power led accent lights at night, which made us spend most of our time out in the spacious patio. House is no more than 10 minutes from downtown Palm Springs and an Uber or Lyft is no more than $10 if you don’t want to drive and search for parking. Highly recommend and would now like to try their other homes in Florida and Oakland.

Clayton – November 2018
My entire stay was really amazing! loved the place & loved how everything was perfect, and communication was super fast! This was by far the best Airbnb experience I have had so far!

See more reviews at Airbnb.